Fat Mum Slim

A couple of days ago my friend Mira told me about the initiative Fat Mum Slim. In July 2008 Chantelle started blogging. With her passion of taking photos, creative things, travel and her need to get inspired the idea of the Photo a Day challenge was born.

Photo a day is a fun photo-sharing challenge. Every day you take a photo according to the prompt of the list. You can share it on Facebook or Twitter. Because they are no rules and the subjects on the list are interpreted differently by everyone you get a lovely variety of pictures of that same subject.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I like to join because I love to take nice pictures of my life but in reality you never do.  A photo journal is a lovely creative idea to capture your life. Today, the first of June I start my challenge by photographing ‘morning’. I hope that I will be able to present to you my June month journal in thirty days!

Get inspired? Please join at http://www.fatmumslim.com.au

3 comments on “Fat Mum Slim

  1. ishooteditnblog
    June 1, 2012

    Thanks for sharing!

  2. startingoveringermany
    June 18, 2012

    This is my first time doing this challenge and I love it! I told myself to post every two weeks just encase if I find something I want to trade my photo idea from. As you can tell I am not going in order. You must be very organize to wait until the end of the month to display everything on the list?

  3. Sonia
    June 23, 2012

    Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 1, 2012 by in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .

Explore Merely. Bags. The webpage of my company; Merely.Bags

See my favourite images at Pinterest. See what inspires and impresses me. Follow me at Pinterest.

Check out my experience at my Linkedin page.

ME
